Set 1: Tiki Jam, Weird Fishes¹ > Fortunate, Franklin’s Tower > No More Time², Bend Down Low, Fly Like An Eagle, Make it Wit Chu

Set 2: Glory, Tiki Jam Pt. 2 > Point of Reference, From the Grave, Andrew Jam, Sniffle Biscuits, Something We Can Use, Don’t Stop, Turn the Surface³, TSMM, I Don’t Trust Myself With Loving You⁴

Set 3: Giants and Flies >Rescue by Request > Giants and Flies, Blue Sky, Fountain, Southern Snow


¹ instrumental, first time played

² unfinished

³ first time with Chris

⁴ first time played

Notes: Entire show played as 4 piece minus Nick